STAXI® Corporation Limited

Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 or: 1-877-677-STAXI
Toll Free Fax: 1-888-226-3518

chairs
 
US and Canada - Sales Regions
Medical Sales

Jennifer Di Fabio Sales Director
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 104
Email: jenniferd@staxi.com

Troy Lombard Sales Representative
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 102
Email: troyl@staxi.com

Katie Guthrie Sales Representative
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 101
Email: katieg@staxi.com

Megan Gibson Sales Representative
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 105
Email: megang@staxi.com

Tiffany Mittelman Sales Representative
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 106
Email: tiffanym@staxi.com

Wanda Hayden Sales Representative
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 114
Email: wandah@staxi.com

Eraina Casey Sales Representative
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 113
Email: erainac@staxi.com

VA Sales,
Government & Contract Sales

Teresa Brooks VP Government Services
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 110
Email: teresab@staxi.com

Gabe DeWitte Director of Government Services
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 111
Email: gabed@staxi.com

Medical International Enquiries

Lori Studley Sales Coordinator
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-677-8294 Ext 109
Email: loris@staxi.com

 

 

 

Download US Regional Map
Download Canadian Regional Map

Commercial Sales

Ron Howard Commercial Sales Manager
Cell: 1-(404)-452-3017
Email: ronh@staxi.com
Skype: Ron.howard507

 
Wow-CareTM

Helen Ford Wow-Care™ Manager
Toll Free Phone: 1-866-969-1463
or Toll Free Phone: 1-866-WOW-1463
Email: helenf@staxi.com


If you have a specific requirement, please email us using the form below
Name *
Organization *
Title *
Address *
Email *
Tel *
Message *
I am…
* New customer Existing customer
*

* Indicates a required field

DownloadsDownloads

Manuals, Videos, Datasheets...

more

Parts InformationParts Information

Download Spares & Service Locator, Manuals and Installation Guides here

more

Linkedin You Tube STAXI blog Facebook Twitter Carbonfund Open Doors Organization